Teacher Web Pages

Pre-K, Kindergarten, DaycareElementary SchoolMiddle SchoolHigh School
Grade and SubjectNameEmailTeacher's Web Page
Pre – KindergartenMrs. Kathy Sheppardksheppard@johnmilledge.orgMrs. Kathy Sheppard
Pre-Kindergarten AideMrs. Crystal Johnsoncjohnson@johnmilledge.orgMrs. Crystal Johnson
Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Hannah Cowarthcowart@johnmilledge.orgHannah Cowart
Kindergarten AideMrs. Donna Hobbsdhobbs@johnmilledge.orgDonna Hobbs
Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Katherin Smithksmith@johnmilledge.orgKatherin Smith
Kindergarten AideMrs. Lori Englandlengland@johnmilledge.orgLori England
Daycare DirectorMrs. Debbie Weaverdweaver@johnmilledge.org