Teacher Web Pages

Pre-K, Kindergarten, DaycareElementary SchoolMiddle SchoolHigh School
Grade and SubjectNameEmailTeacher's Web Page
Pre – KindergartenMaleah Simpsonmsimpson@johnmilledge.orgMaleah Simpson
Kindergarten TeacherHannah Cowarthcowart@johnmilledge.orgHannah Cowart
Kindergarten AideDonna Hobbsdhobbs@johnmilledge.orgDonna Hobbs
Kindergarten TeacherKatherin Smithksmith@johnmilledge.orgKatherin Smith
Kindergarten AideLori Englandlengland@johnmilledge.orgLori England
Daycare DirectorDebbie Weaverdweaver@johnmilledge.org
Daycare AideCrystal Johnsoncjohnson@johnmilledge.org