Faculty and Staff

Administration & StaffPre-K, Kindergarten, & DaycareElementary SchoolMiddle SchoolHigh SchoolCoaching Staff
TitleNameEmailPhone
Co-Interim Head of SchoolJessica R. Jonesjjones@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 409
Co-Interim Head of SchoolLarry S. Prestridgelprestridge@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 409
Dir. of Admissions/
Business Manager
Dianne Baynedbayne@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 402
CounselorMary Helen Edwards
medwards@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 419
CounselorJennifer Aldridgejaldridge@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 407
Dean of Elem. School StudentsJennifer Aldridgejaldridge@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 407
Dean of Middle SchoolSharon Turnersturner@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 x 404
Dir. of OperationsLarry Prestridgelprestridge@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 425
Athletic DirectorJ.T. Walljwall@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Dir. of TechnologyCarl Langstonclangston@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 412
Elementary School Sec. Courtney Hitchcockchitchcock@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 406
Middle School Sec.Malinda NeSmithmanesmith@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 401
High School Sec.Misty Glovermglover@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 409
Instructional Support ConsultantKris Cutrightkcutright@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 x 418
Grade and SubjectNameEmailTeacher's Web Page
Pre – KindergartenMaleah Simpsonmsimpson@johnmilledge.orgMaleah Simpson
Kindergarten TeacherHannah Cowarthcowart@johnmilledge.orgHannah Cowart
Kindergarten AideDonna Hobbsdhobbs@johnmilledge.orgDonna Hobbs
Kindergarten TeacherKatherin Smithksmith@johnmilledge.orgKatherin Smith
Kindergarten AideLori Englandlengland@johnmilledge.orgLori England
Daycare DirectorDebbie Weaverdweaver@johnmilledge.org
Daycare AideCrystal Johnsoncjohnson@johnmilledge.org
EventCoach's Web PageEmailOffice Number
Athletic DirectorJ.T. Walljwall@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity FootballJ.T. Walljwall@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity BaseballJustin Millsjmills@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 413
Varsity Boy's BasketballDavid Gallagherdgallagher@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity Girls’ BasketballPaul Brookspbrooks@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 416
Varsity/M.S. SoftballAaron McCalvinamccalvin@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity WrestlingGary Millsgmills@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity Boys’ SoccerCody Mahlercmahler@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 409
Varsity Girls’ SoccerCody Mahlercmahler@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 409
Varsity and MS Cross CountryDavid Gallagherdgallagher@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity and MS Shooting SportsBo Kilbybkilby@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Varsity CheerleadingDoug Stephensdstephens@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 401
Middle School FootballPaul Books and Tom Rogerspbrooks@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Middle School Boys' SoccerBo Kilbybkilby@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Middle School Girls’ SoccerShelby Roberts Frenchsroberts@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 417
Middle School Cheer and Competition CheerApril Tapleyjdstephens@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421
Middle School SoftballTraci Rollins and Shelby Robertssroberts@johnmilledge.org478-452-5570 X 421